Scotland Rugby League

Go

preferences
last
next

News

Page title The Summer Switch

BRAVEHEARTS STUDENTS START WORLD CUP JOURNEY

Fri 13th January 2017

Scotland Rugby League have selected 23 players for the Student World Cup

WALKER SCOOPS TOP SCOTTISH PRIZE

Fri 6th January 2017

Walker voted Scotland’s Player of the Year

Ladbrokes Challenge Cup First Round Draw made

Fri 6th January 2017

Aberdeen with 1st round home draw

GLASWEGIAN SCOTT NAMED TOP STUDENT BY BRAVEHEARTS

Thu 5th January 2017

Plumridge has been voted Scotland Rugby League Student Player of the Year for 2016

MELLON MAKES HISTORY WITH HAT-TRICK

Tue 3rd January 2017

Mellon picks up Wheelchair Player of the Year award for 2016

KINNAIRD CROWNED YOUTH PLAYER OF THE YEAR

Tue 3rd January 2017

Kinnaird scoops U19's Player of the Year award for 2016.

Five rule changes to be introduced in 2017

Fri 23rd December 2016

HELP SCOTLAND STUDENTS GET TO THE WORLD CUP

Fri 23rd December 2016

The Scotland Students Rugby League Team needs your help

SCOTLAND UP TO FOURTH IN WORLD RANKINGS

Thu 24th November 2016

Scotland Rugby League have leapt from ninth to fourth in the world rankings

Wheelchair Board Member Opportunities

Wed 23rd November 2016

Scotland Wheelchair Rugby League (SWRL) is seeking to recruit new board members to drive the growth

EPIC DRAW SINKS IN FOR HISTORY-MAKERS

Sun 13th November 2016

Players and staff reflect back on Friday nights draw.

DOUGLAS DISAPPOINTED BUT DETERMINED

Mon 7th November 2016

Douglas looks ahead to New Zealand clash

PHILLIPS BROTHERS AND SCOTT COME IN

Thu 3rd November 2016

McCormack recalls Phillips brothers and Scott ahead of England clash

HOOD READY TO CLASH WITH MATES IN OLD ENEMY RANKS

Thu 3rd November 2016

Hood relishing the ‘neighbourly rivalry’

HISTORY-MAKERS LEARN LESSONS FROM AUSSIE MASTERS

Sun 30th October 2016

Debutant Ryan Brierley and loose forward Ben Kavanagh wrote themselves into Scottish rugby league hi

AUSTRALIA 54-12 SCOTLAND

Sat 29th October 2016

Tough opening match of the 4 Nations

 

Rugby League World Cup
BLK
Sportscotland
The rfl
Royal Marines
Deuchars
Match  Point
GreenVale
Highland Spring
RLEF
RLIF
Rex Club
MatchPoint Saltire Schools
Caledonian NL